Stash Bee 2015 – January Blocks

So I enjoyed Stash Bee so much last year that I decided to take part in it again this year.  For 2015, I am a part of Hive 5 with Lynn as our lovely Hive Mama.  Lynn blogs over at K&S Design Girls.

As Hive Mama, Lynn got to be our first Queen for January to start to year off.  Lynn requested a scrappy HSTs block using bright colors and low volume prints.  I had a lot of fun digging through all of my colorful fabrics to cut squares for this block!

Stash Bee 2015 - January Block

I hope Lynn likes it and can’t wait to see this colorful quilt come together!

One thought on “Stash Bee 2015 – January Blocks

Leave a Reply

