Fabric Giveaway!

In honor of the holiday season, I’ve decided to host my first blog giveaway as a part of Sew Mama Sew‘s biannual Giveaway Day!  Plus, I’ve been lucky enough to win a few giveaways myself and I want to share the love!

If this is your first visit here, welcome!  I hope you take a look around and see the various projects I’ve been working on.  I’m still pretty new to this whole quilting thing and just recently finished my first two quilt tops.

And now on to the giveaway!  One lucky winner will win 4 fat quarters, one each of the following prints:

  • Alison Glass – Feathers
  • Michael Miller – Domino Dot
  • Riley Blake – Pop
  • Joel Dewberry – Zigtone

DSC_1462

I personally really like all of these designers and I thought it would be fun to create my own mini bundle of coordinating prints from their lines.  I hope you like it too!

To enter to win you can do the following:

  1. Just leave me a comment telling me what Christmas present you’ve gotten for a friend or family member that you are most excited to give them.  Personally, I can’t wait to gift my cousin her new baby quilt I’ve been working on.
  2. My followers (new and old) can earn a second entry so please leave me a second comment telling me how you follow me (Bloglovin’, Feedly, WordPress Reader, etc).

This giveaway is now closed.  I’d draw a winner using a random number generator on Friday, December 13 at 8pm EST (5pm PST).  Due to shipping costs, I’m only shipping to US readers for this giveaway (sorry international folks!).

The winner will be announced by edit to this blog post and will also be contacted by email (so be sure to include your email if you are a no-reply or anonymous poster).  Good luck!

Updated:  Congratulations to Nicole!  You are the winner of my 4 fat quarters!  Thank you to everyone who entered!

Giveaway Winner 1

Follow on Bloglovin

Giveaway Day

255 thoughts on “Fabric Giveaway!

  1. I will make my son pajamas from a flannel print of cats, cats, and more cats. He loves cats so I hope he’ll love these PJs too. Thanks!

  2. I’m quilting and binding away from a beautiful quilt for my best friend, I wanna cry just thinking about how much she will love it.

Leave a Reply

